new entry new posting :D

hello all of my friends !

welcome to my new blogs, hehe.

i just want to share anything that i want to share to you, hihi!

anyone, anywhere, anytime.

this is my pict! lets see :

this is my highschool symbol

yes i ever school in boedoet senior high school or SMAN 1 Jakarta, and i pass from there when i got 17th years, and its in 2008. i continue my study from senior highschool student to college student. here it is :

Trisakti University

i’m a college student in Trisakti University where it located on Grogol, Jakarta Barat. i take my way to faculty of economics, finance management. and i get in there in 2008 πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

